Off to ALA!

As of this morning, I am making my way to Chicago for 5 days of crazy ALA awesomeness. As I’ve mentioned in previous posts, I’m headed there as part of the ALA Student to Staff program. While there, I’ll be working with the Public Programs Office and writing for their blog, ProgrammingLibrarian.org.

Thus, you’ll have to excuse me if I drop off the radar for a week or so (I’m also going on vacation afterwards, so it might be a while). I plan to hash out my ALA experience in a blog post (or two…) after I get back. In the meantime, follow all the ALA action on Twitter (@nhelregel) or over at ProgrammingLibrarian.org!

Leave a Reply

